Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
7,6
Çalışanlar
8,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Sarah
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    6 Mart 2018

    Nice garden and pool, good for families

    Breakfast only catered to thai guests, i.e rice soup, chilli veg etc. Coffee machine broken. Rooms smelt musty.
    Well maintained gardens. Lots of space to park car. Individually designed rooms, large and clean with coffee, tea facilities and large fridge. Comfortable beds. Lovely playground for kids
    Opart Nikrotha
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    2 Mart 2018
    The waitstaff were not very attentive, they didn’t clean up empty plates and glasses that we had ordered that we left outside for them to collect. The same if we went to the pool the dirty dishes were still sitting there from the day before. We went for a swim and 5 minutes after they came to us and said they just put chlorine in the pool. There was no sign stating that we couldn’t swim
    Room was big and clean. Comfortable bed Very nice and quiet resort
    faruk abdullah
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ocak 2018
    Good nice
    Ploy
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Ocak 2018
    Should have a hair dryer.
    Big room,friendly staff and the food.
    Surisa
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Temmuz 2017
    Good Place for family. Nearly to go to another place in Ranong.
    Peter Poh
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pataraporn
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Nisan 2017
    Everything nice. My boyfriend and friends love it. Staff helpful 👌
    Patch P.
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hongnapa
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Mart 2017

    a nice place to stay for family, kids love it

    quite far from the pier
    nice breakfast and clean room
    DENNIS
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Şubat 2017

    good value for money.

    Meals excellent. Breakfasts short on choice.
    Alois
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Ocak 2017
    Without motorbike or bike hard to reach!
    Friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms. Everythings fine!
    Jerry the Berry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Ocak 2017

    Flashback to the LSD days, very surreal!!

    It was very quiet, some more customers would have been nice.
    What an unusual place this was to stay. Some of the properties are individually and randomly designed ie a Flying Saucer/ UFO, an Upside Down House, A Giant Log, a Giant Barrel and a Giant Pea! We stayed in a chalet next to the pool!
    thanaporn
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    18 Aralık 2016

    good location, however poor ventilation in the room

    room cleanliness. poor ventilation. not recommend for allergic people
    Jaroslav
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Aralık 2016
    Not bad, but because i ordered DeLuxe room for almost double price then Standard room, I expected more. At last bottle of water in my room... :)
    Good restaurant on site
    Stefania
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Kasım 2016

    Very peaceful but far from the center and overpriced.

    Basic room is too costly. The food is very good but high prices compare to food in Thailand.
    Green area, very nice staff and owner. Funny rooms and decorations!
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    29 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lyn
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    24 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Voravit
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Haziran 2016
    A little far from other places
    Everything. Great value for money and good places, good staff, well maintained